Reviews - Greece Weddings & Events Agency Mosaic.

Reviews

Reviews are very important when it comes to a choice of your wedding planner.

This is why on this page you can not only read real reviews from our real couples but also leave your own review. You can also read these reviews on our partner’s website: www.weddingwire.com ⇒

The Best Day Ever!

Rated 5 out of 5

We decided to elope in October and contacted several planners in August, with not really much time left. Maria was the fastest one to respond with all the information, she advised us literally regarding everything starting from her first email. We have chosen the Mosaic Weddings for our wedding and it was the best decision to make. In Greece Maria and her team took care of everything, we can’t imagine a better elopement than ours. We recommend the Mosaic team as a trustworthy company with large experience, they certainly know how to make their couples happy.

Daniel & Alexandrina, married on 10.10.20

Can you say perfect? Because Maria certainly was for us!

Rated 5 out of 5

Wow. Wow. Wow. We planned the most challenging wedding imaginable: a destination wedding to an island in the Agean (Mykonos), with families between 2 countries with poor diplomatic relations (USA & Russia), during the greatest global pandemic in over a century. The rules on who/how/where we could travel changed almost on a daily basis, we reserved venues, performers, lodging, catering without having seen anything because we were not in Greece and because of the unpredictability of the Covid-19 situation we had cancellations from performers as well as vendors who tried to push us into crazy high prices last minute….. as well as we decided the day before to change the venue for the actual wedding…. Maria handled all of this like more than a professional, more like someone who had a deep connection to us and a vested interest in the success of our wedding! She even helped us secure a castle for the ceremony 18 hours before it was scheduled to take place! She arranged flights for all performers, the cake, flowers, special wines I had shipped to the island which she picked up herself as well as last minute changes of plans so that she had to pick up the performers from the airport AND Covid-19 self tests…. Wow. We just can’t say enough about how much she cared and how effective she was at making things happen. With every change of plan and every crazy idea/request she was right with us and already figuring out how to make our dreams come true. I have spent my life in the hospitality industry and it is clear as day that Maria loves what she does and seriously cares. She even continued to be a resource for us after the wedding as we would message her for help when we left to Santorini. We can not recommend her more highly. Our wedding week was PERFECT. Could not have been any better and the majority of the credit goes to Maria! Thank you Maria! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Alex L. , married on 08/03/2021

Our dream Elopement

Rated 5 out of 5

Maria went absolutely above and beyond. We gave Maria short notice (1,5month) and despite of that everything was perfect. She was professional, patient and friendly. Everything was amazing! Maria even came to our hotel few hours before our wedding and brought calming and reassuring energy, which was such a nice thing to do. Everything went smoothly till the very end. If you are looking for a wedding planner look no further, Maria is the person to go. Thank you very much for everything!

Timea K. , married on 10/04/2021

Worry-free wedding

Rated 5 out of 5

Maria is such a patient, personable, and wonderful wedding planner. We had to postpone our wedding twice due to Covid, and she made it easy for us. She was very responsive. Everything I wanted for my wedding, she made it happen! She gave great suggestions and guidance to us. She was very attentive to us and our guests, which made my day pretty stress-free. We are truly impressed and grateful. I couldn’t be happier with choosing Mosaic Wedding as our wedding planner! Thanks again, Maria!

Jasmine , married on 10/01/2021

Absolutely Amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5

We are so grateful for Maria! She helped to plan and coordinate everything perfectly! Communication was excellent. This is especially true with covid and the additional difficulty that came from this. Nonetheless, Maria helped us to navigate everything easily.

Alex L. , married on 06/01/2020

Rescheduled Covid wedding in Santorini

Rated 5 out of 5

Maria was absolute amazing. I am a true covid bride and had originally planned my wedding for August 2020 with Maria in Santorini, then of course had to cancel due to travel restrictions. Fortunately, we were able to reschedule for Aug 2021. Maria was so communicative during this long process and always answered all of my questions. She knows many vendors and has so much knowledge. She made sure our wedding ran smoothly and even gave suggestions how to improve our intimate wedding. Or original wedding went from 50, then when we rescheduled it went to 11. Maria was professional and so organized. Please trust her with everything! FIVE STARS!! Thank you again Maria. You were such a pleasure to work with.

Ericka B. , married on 06/26/2021

Восхитительная и профессиональная организация церемонии

Rated 5 out of 5

Хотим выразить огромную благодарность нашему организатору – Мария, вы настоящий профессионал, церемония и подготовка к ней превзошла все наши ожидания, это поистине один из самых лучших дней.
Огромное Вам спасибо за то что были с нами на протяжении всего периода подготовки такого важного торжества в нашей жизни, спасибо за терпение и выдержку!
Я очень рада, что мы доверились именно вам!
Вы очень талантливый организатор, ваш профессионализм превзошёл все наши ожидания, спасибо за эти прекрасные минуты и часы, подаренные нам, за внимание, без вас такой церемонии просто не случилось бы.
Ещё раз от всей души огромное вам спасибо за ваш бесценный труд, такое запоминается на всю жизнь!
Удачи вам и процветания!
Лидия и Роман

Lidiia V. , married on 08/25/2021

More than perfect - exceptional

Rated 5 out of 5

If you are looking for a wedding planner anywhere in Greece, look no further than Mosaic Weddings. Maria goes absolutely above and beyond to make everything perfect and your wedding dreams come true. Our wedding was several months later than it was supposed to be and she was supportive, comforting, and encouraging through the mess of Covid. She drove us across the island to make it to last minute nail and hair appointments, making everything smooth, easy, and enjoyable when it could have been stressful for us. Helped with wedding dress appointments to avoid the language barriers between Greek people and English speakers (and she speaks multiple languages) and advising along the way. She will be inside the florists office, physically helping to make your flowers match your vision! That’s just a small glimpse into the dedicated wedding planner she is. Everything was absolutely perfect and far beyond our (already high) expectations for a Santorini wedding. My husband is extremely OCD & created a decision making spreadsheet to choose the best wedding planner, Mosaic checked the most boxes & that’s what landed our decision. Let us save you the time of doing that and tell you straight to go with Mosaic! By the time our wedding was finished, we really considered her more of a friend than a wedding planner. Seriously, if you are looking for a wedding planner in Greece, do yourself a favor and book Mosaic Weddings!! We cannot thank her enough!
Jaleigh & Kevin

Kevin A. , married on 07/07/2021

Dream Wedding

Rated 5 out of 5

I would like to thank Mosaic Wedding for everything. That was not only organised in a perfect way, but we also enjoyed Maria as a person. Thank you!!!

Daria M. , married on 05/19/2021

Fairytale wedding above expectations

Rated 5 out of 5

The cooperation with Maria was excellent. She helped us so much to reach that our wedding day was running smoothly, without any stress. She absolutely understood our needs and goals about our dream wedding and helped us to make it come true. I would say that our expectations were high, maybe even higher than our budget 🙂 and Maria navigated us how to reach the same results without exceeding it!
All the vendors were reliable and supported perfectly the Mosaic wedding team. The flowers delivered were astonishing!
And our daughter simply adored both Maria and Keren 🙂
We would like to thank the girls that we have such a beautiful memories for our wedding day on Santorini!

Lucia , married on 10/10/2020